Leadership
 

Our Staff

Derek Webster
Derek Webster
Lead Pastor
630-637-2050
dwebster@gpmail.church

Dan Painter
Dan Painter
Campus Pastor
630-664-8987
danpainter@gpmail.church

Katie Dolendi
Katie Dolendi
KiDS Ministry Director
708-785-1764
kdolendi@gpmail.church
Pam Niederkorn
Pam Niederkorn
KiDS Ministry
630-788-6188
paniederkorn_308@yahoo.com
Jim George
Jim George
Executive Pastor
630-637-2246
jgeorge@gpmail.church

Thomas Goodfellow
Thomas Goodfellow
Associate Pastor
630-809-1040
tgoodfellow@gpmail.church
Jennifer Garcia
Jennifer Garcia
Custodial
815-701-3537
jennga0616@yahoo.com
Rob Micensky
Rob Micensky
Worship Director
630-639-0860
rmicensky@gpmail.church

Our Elder Board:

Grace Pointe functions as one church with multiple campuses. Each campus has a set of Elders overseeing the health of the campus. Today’s Elder Board consists of:


Scott Chivers
Dennis Holt
Shawn Horton
Tom Ivanic

Feel free to email the elders with a question, concern or encouragement:  gppelders@gpmail.church